Scripture Memory Verse

 

Wednesday, May 24:

Proverbs 6: 16-19 (KJV) -16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood,18 An heart that deviseth wicked imaginations, feet that be swift in running to mischief,19 A false witness that speaketh lies, and he that soweth discord among brethren.

 

Wednesday, May 10:

Hebrews 4:12-13 (KJV) - 12 For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart. 13 Neither is there any creature that is not manifest in his sight: but all things are naked and opened unto the eyes of him with whom we have to do.

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017:

Proverbs 3:9-10 (KJV) - Honour the Lord with thy substance, and with the firstfruits of all thine increase: 10 So shall thy barns be filled with plenty, and thy presses shall burst out with new wine.

 

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017: Proverbs 3:27 KJV

Wednesday, March 22, 2017: Galatians 5:16-18 KJV

Wednesday, March 15, 2017: Romans 11:25-27 KJV

Wednesday, March 8, 2017: 1 John 2:1-3 KJV 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Hebrews 3:12-13 KJV  

Wednesday, February 22, 2017: Psalm 34:1-4 KJV

Wednesday, February 15, 2017: 1 Timothy 6:17-18 KJV

Wednesday, February 8, 2017: 2 Peter 3:8-9 KJV

Wednesday, February 1, 2017: Proverbs 18:1-2 NLT

Wednesday, January 25, 2017: Galatians 3:13-14 KJV

Wednesday, January 18, 2017: 2 Timothy 3:16-17 KJV

 

SERVICE TIMES

 

Sunday
Intercessory Prayer - 8:15a
Sunday School - 8:45a
Morning Worship - 10:00a

Wednesday
Intercessory Prayer - 6:00p
Midweek Worship
& Bible Study - 6:30p