Below is a list of our faithful deacons. Click on "read more" to learn more about the leadership at Elizabeth Baptist Church.

Kenneth Douglas - Deacon

kenneth-douglas-130x163Kenneth Douglas has been a faithful member of Elizabeth Baptist Church since 2001 and was blessed to be ordained as a deacon in 2003. He has served in the Parking Lot Ministry and now works diligently in the Audio/Sound Ministry.

Charles Hardiman - Deacon

charles-hardiman-130x163Charles Hardiman has been a member of Elizabeth Baptist Church since 1963. In addition to serving as a Deacon of EBC and Sunday School Superintendent, Charles is also a Sunday School Teacher for the Adult Men, is an active participant in G-Men Ministry, and serves on the custodial staff at E.B.C.  He is retired from the Bossier Parish School Board.

Robert Reynolds - Deacon

rob-reynolds-130x163A retired Air Force member who elected to make Bossier City his home, Robert Reynolds has been a member of Elizabeth Baptist Church since 2000. Appointed to the Deacon Board in 2003 he continues to serve as the President of the Usher Board.

His desire to see youth grow stronger in the Lord led him to participate in the Youth Juvenile Detention Ministry. He also supports the church mission in various areas of service when needed.

Leroy Taylor - Deacon

leroy-taylor-130x163Leroy Taylor has been a member of Elizabeth Baptist Church since 2001. He is an ordained deacon, and is involved in G-Men Ministry, Radio Outreach and Mission. He enjoys working with computers, and serving in any capacity where he is needed.




Intercessory Prayer - 8:15a
Sunday School - 8:45a
Morning Worship - 10:00a

Intercessory Prayer - 6:00p
Midweek Worship
& Bible Study - 6:30p